Hiking Lanzarote

HIKING LANZAROTE 

8 days – 7 nights

_

DAY 1. ARRIVAL LANZAROTE

Departure from your airport (flight schedules)

Arrival in Lanzarote. Welcome by your French-speaking guide and transfer to the hotel. Installing and meeting information with your guide.

Dinner and night at the hotel.

DAY 2. FAMARA CLIFF

Hiking in the northern half of the island, the greenest part of Lanzarote. You can discover the Famara cliff, a spectacular rock formation that falls on the sea. Splendid views of La Graciosa, the great beach of Famara and the oasis of Haria, with its palm trees and crops on volcanic ash.

  • Walking hours: between 3:30 a.m. and 4 a.m.

  • Level: 400m

  • Level – 400m

DAY 3. GERIA VINEYARDS – GUARDILAMA VOLCANO

Hiking in the vineyards of La Geria, where a spectacular system of cultivation on porous volcanic ash and wind-protecting walls has developed, allowing the obtaining of a remarkable white wine, Malvoisie.
We walk in volcanic ash between vineyards and lava flows from the great 18th century eruption. Ascent of Gaida, Guardilama or Tinasoria depending on the weather conditions. Picnic.

  • Walking hours: between 3am and 3.30am
  • Level: 400m

  • Level – 400m

DAY 4. THE GRACIOSA

From the port of Orzola, depart for a 30-minute boat trip to La Graciosa, a small island with golden beaches, where time seems to have stood still. Arrival in Caleta del Sebo, the only village on the island, with its white houses and sandy streets where tranquillity and authenticity reign.
Depending on the weather and the tides, depart for the Playa de los Franceses and the Monta'a Amarilla or Pedro Barba and the Playa de las Conchas. Swimming possible.

  • Walking hours: between 3am and 3.30am

  • Level: 180 m

  • Level – 180 m

DAY 5. TENGUIME – CACTUS GARDEN – JAMEOS DEL AGUA

Hiking in the Barranco de Tenegime: a protected natural area of the Canary Islands, home to a large number of plant (thym…) and animal species (buses, eagle fishermen…). This is the botanical garden of the island and one walks in a spectacular canyon.
Descent to Guatiza, a peaceful village with small narrow streets and typical architecture, whose main attraction is the cactus garden designed by César Manrique. It is a veritable garden-museum that houses more than 1200 different species of cacti and euphoric native to America, Madagascar and the Canary Islands

NB: Due to the occasional presence of a protected vulture species (percnopter vulture) in the Tenegime Canyon, access may be restricted. In this case, the route will be changed, and the hike will take place in another canyon, leading to the beach of Arrieta where swimming will be possible.

  • Walking hours: between 2:30 a.m. and 3 a.m.

  • Level: 350 m

  • Level – 300m

DAY 6. TIMANFAYA VOLCANOES NATURAL PARK – TEGUISE

Hiking in the natural park of Los Volcanes de Timanfaya, volcanic terrain with curious formations from the solidification of lava: volcanic cones, lava tunnels, hornitos … discovery of part of the 18th century eruption.

  • Walking hours: between 3am and 3.30am

  • Level: 250 m

  • Level – 200m

DAY 7. LOS AJACHES NATURE PARK

Transfer to the south of the island, and start the hike from the village of Femés. We walk through the Los Ajaches massif, which reveals the oldest geological formation of the island, about 15 million years ago. 

  • Walking hours: between 3am and 3.30am

  • Level: 350 m

  • Level – 350 m

 

DAY 8. return

Breakfast at the hotel

Transfer to the airport (flight schedules)

End of our services.

Accommodation in villas.

Full pension.

WHEN TO LEAVE? All year round! Prices are tailored to the number of people, accommodation chosen and the desired plan.

E-mail

info@lanzatourcanarias.com

Téléphone

+34928079761

Adresse

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote

Circuit Canaries

Envoyez vos messages via le formulaire

Restez en contact avec nous !

_

Randonnée Lanzarote

RANDONNÉE LANZAROTE 

8 jours – 7 nuits

_

JOUR 1. ARRIVÉE LANZAROTE

Départ de votre aéroport (horaires selon vols )

Arrivée à Lanzarote. Accueil par votre guide accompagnateur francophone et transfert à l’hôtel. Installation et réunion d’informations avec votre guide.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR 2. FALAISE DE FAMARA

Randonnée dans la moitié nord de l’île, la partie la plus verdoyante de Lanzarote. On y découvre la falaise de Famara, formation rocheuse spectaculaire qui tombe sur la mer. Vues splendides sur La Graciosa, la grande plage de Famara et l’oasis d’Haría, avec ses palmiers et ses cultures sur cendre volcanique.

  • Heures de marche : entre 3h30 et 4h

  • Dénivelé + : 400 m

  • Dénivelé – : 400 m

JOUR 3. VIGNOBLES DE LA GERIA – VOLCAN GUARDILAMA

Randonnée dans les vignobles de La Geria, où s’est développé un spectaculaire système de culture sur cendres volcaniques poreuses et murets de protection du vent, permettant l’obtention d’un vin blanc remarquable, le Malvoisie.
Nous marchons dans la cendre volcanique entre les vignobles et les coulées de lave de la grande éruption du XVIIIe siècle. Ascension du Gaida, du Guardilama ou du Tinasoria selon les conditions météorologiques. Pique-nique.

  • Heures de marche : entre 3h et 3h30
  • Dénivelé + : 400 m

  • Dénivelé – : 400 m

JOUR 4. LA GRACIOSA

Depuis le port d’Orzola, départ pour une traversée en bateau de 30 minutes vers La Graciosa, petite île aux plages dorées, où le temps semble s’être arrêté. Arrivée à Caleta del Sebo, seul village de l’île, avec ses maisons blanches et ses rues sablonneuses où règnent tranquillité et authenticité.
Selon les conditions météorologiques et les marées, départ pour la Playa de los Franceses et la Montaña Amarilla ou Pedro Barba et la Playa de las Conchas. Baignade possible.

  • Heures de marche : entre 3h et 3h30

  • Dénivelé + : 180 m

  • Dénivelé – : 180 m

JOUR 5. TENGUIME – JARDIN DES CACTUS – JAMEOS DEL AGUA

Randonnée dans le Barranco de Tenegüime : espace naturel protégé des Canaries, abritant un grand nombre d’espèces végétales (thym…) et animales (buses, aigles pêcheurs…). C’est le jardin botanique de l’île et on marche dans un canyon spectaculaire.
Descente sur Guatiza, village paisible aux petites rues étroites et à l’architecture typique, dont l’attraction principale est le jardin de cactus imaginé par César Manrique. C’est un véritable jardin-musée qui abrite plus de 1200 espèces différentes de cactus et euphorbes originaires d’Amérique, de Madagascar et des Canaries

NB : en raison de la présence occasionnelle d’une espèce de vautour protégée (vautour percnoptère) dans le canyon de Tenegüime, l’accès peut en être restreint. Dans ce cas, l’itinéraire sera modifié, et la randonnée se déroulera dans un autre canyon, débouchant sur la plage d’Arrieta où la baignade sera possible.

  • Heures de marche : entre 2h30 et 3h

  • Dénivelé + : 350 m

  • Dénivelé – : 300 m

JOUR 6. PARC NATUREL DES VOLCANS DE TIMANFAYA – TEGUISE

Randonnée dans le parc naturel de Los Volcanes de Timanfaya, terrain volcanique avec de curieuses formations issues de la solidification de la lave : cônes volcaniques, tunnels de lave, hornitos … découverte d’une partie de l’éruption du XVIIIe siècle.

  • Heures de marche : entre 3h et 3h30

  • Dénivelé + : 250 m

  • Dénivelé – : 200 m

JOUR 7. PARC NATUREL DE LOS AJACHES

Transfert au sud de l’île, et départ de la randonnée depuis le village de Femés. On marche dans le massif de Los Ajaches, qui révèle la formation géologique la plus ancienne de l’île, environ 15 millions d’années. 

  • Heures de marche : entre 3h et 3h30

  • Dénivelé + : 350 m

  • Dénivelé – : 350 m

 

JOUR 8. RETOUR

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel

Transfert à l’aéroport (horaires selon vols)

Fin de nos services.

Hébergement dans des villas.

Pension complète.

QUAND PARTIR ? Toute l’année ! Les prix sont calculés sur mesure en fonction du nombre de personnes, de l’hébergement choisi et du régime souhaité.

E-mail

info@lanzatourcanarias.com

Téléphone

+34928079761

Adresse

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote

Circuit Canaries

Envoyez vos messages via le formulaire

Restez en contact avec nous !

_